Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
  (UTC)
AvP Unknown
News:
Normal Topic Predator Shield mod (Read 6920 times)
xenin
Spawnkiller

AVP Rules!!!

Predator Shield mod
Aug 20th, 2012 at 3:45pm
Print Post Print Post  
Hi,

I am working on a predator shield mod, which allows predator to have a secondary use (another barrel) for predator hacking device - a shield that protects him from some projectiles. The mod should work only in SP, so it is not intended for cheating. However I got stuck and dont know how to solve this problem. I am quite certain that an experienced modder wont have problems with this, but I am just a beginner. Can anyone please (PLEASE!!) help me with that?

Thanks for any advice

IP Logged

xenin
Spawnkiller

AVP Rules!!!

Re: Predator Shield mod
Reply #1 - Aug 25th, 2012 at 8:19pm
Print Post Print Post  
Is there really no one who would help me?

IP Logged

x-M-x
Administrator

'Defiance'

Reply #2 - Aug 25th, 2012 at 11:13pm
Print Post Print Post  
Hi there,

Have you tried 'editing' the 'bute files' ?

Find what you're looking for in the file and try n copy it x2 ? it could work,

IP Logged

xenin
Spawnkiller

AVP Rules!!!

Reply #3 - Sep 1st, 2012 at 7:38am
Print Post Print Post